Sandra Hood

Managing Broker, Newport News Office

My name is Sandra Hood and I specialize in helping buyers and sellers buy, sell, or invest in real estate in the beautiful Hampton Roads region of Southeastern Virginia. These areas include Hampton, Newport News, Yorktown, and Poquoson, as well as such surrounding areas as Williamsburg, New Kent County, Gloucester, Suffolk, Chesapeake, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

sandra@cbtraditions.com
Phone: (757)345-6012
View Website

John Wilson

Owner, Principal Broker

You will find your experience at Coldwell Banker Traditions unsurpassed in the real estate industry. Our very traditional values, combined with the most advanced Internet Marketing Platform available sets us apart. Serving Williamsburg since 1885, you will find our personal service compliments the power of the Coldwell Banker products and service very well.

jwilson@cbtraditions.com
Phone: (757)229-9595
Visit Website

Sam Mayo

Director of Business Development

I have enjoyed my career as a real estate professional and hope to be able to share my knowledge to help others.

sam@cbtraditions.com
Phone: (757)345-5072
View Website

Cindy Jarrell

Relocation Director

Cindy brings a wealth of residential relocation experience, corporate relocation expertise, to her position with Coldwell Banker Traditions Relocation division. With sixteen years of experience with Coldwell Banker Traditions, Cindy has held with distinction several manager roles, Office Manager, Sales Manager, Director of Operations, and Relocation Director.

relocation@cbtraditions.com
Phone: (757)345-5050

Cathy Ho'olapa

Director of Internet Marketing and Development

I spent 12 years as a real estate professional prior to owning my own website development and marketing company for an additional 12 years. This background gives me a unique perspective on how to best market our company in this transitional age of technology. But more importantly, this gives us a distinct edge over real estate companies using a limited tool set to assist the real estate needs of our clients.

choolapa@cbtraditions.com
Phone: (757)345-6010

George Marsh

Agent IT/Internet Marketing Platform Advisor

george@cbtraditions.com
Phone: (757)707-2946

Megan McKoy

Agent Services Coordinator

megan@cbtraditions.com
Phone: (757)585-2945
Fax: (757)345-6005

Sarah Massey

Comptroller

sarah@cbtraditions.com
Phone: (757)229-9595

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish