Brandon Diggs

REALTOR®

Brandon is a born and raised native of the Hampton Roads area. As a devoted husband and father of 3, he prides himself on his calling to be of service to others. At the age of 18 he committed to serving his country by attending the Naval Academy Preparatory School and ultimately graduated from the US Naval Academy in 2007. In conjunction with a career defined on serving others both domestic and world wide, He thrives on being an active component in the community.

brandon@cbtraditions.com
Phone: (757) 921-1312
View Website

Jen Wilson

REALTORĀ®

jen@cbtraditions.com
Phone: (757)345-5048
View Website

Karen Benson

REALTOR®

karen@cbtraditions.com
Phone: (757)532-0893
View Website

Lelani Clayton

REALTOR®

I am a military spouse, a native of Hampton Roads, and have worked in the Lending Industry as a Mortgage Underwriter. Exceptional customer service with integrity is what I strive for. Whether buying or selling, let's do this together! How can I serve you?

lelani@cbtraditions.com
Phone: (757)345-5045
View Website

Orrin Banner

REALTORĀ®

If you are looking to BUY or SELL a house in Newport News VA, or investment property in the Hampton Roads area, you need an expert. You need the REALTORĀ® with the knowledge and skill level to get you results.

orrin@cbtraditions.com
Phone: (757)345-5053
View Website

Raniesa Gray-Johnson

REALTOR®

After serving the country as a member of the Armed Forces and as a civilian for over 15 years, I am ready to assist you with finding your new home! I am a Hampton Roads native that believes that it takes a community to really make a house feel like home. Let me help you find the community, and house, that is right for you!

raniesa@cbtraditions.com
Phone: (757)942-5615
View Website

Sandra Hood

Managing Broker, Peninsula Office

My name is Sandra Hood and I specialize in helping buyers and sellers buy, sell, or invest in real estate in the beautiful Hampton Roads region of Southeastern Virginia. These areas include Hampton, Newport News, Yorktown, and Poquoson, as well as such surrounding areas as Williamsburg, New Kent County, Gloucester, Suffolk, Chesapeake, Norfolk, and Virginia Beach.

sandra@cbtraditions.com
Phone: (757)345-6012
View Website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish