Main Content

Commitment to Our Community

2021 Individual Accomplishments

New REALTORS® with Coldwell Banker Traditions
Josiah Garrison
Ashley Surles
Aaron Randolph
Newport News
REALTORS® Accomplishments
Sandra Hood
VPAR President
Charlotte Jones
WAAR President
Faye Dillman
WAAR Affiliate Committee Chair, Wreaths Across America
Crisney Brooks
WAAR Social Committee , WAAR Board Secretary Board of Directors, Secretary
Lelani Clayton
VPAR Public Policy Committee, Banquet Subcommittee, Professional Standards, Grievance Committee
Andrew Nelson
Director WAAR Board of Directors, Chair WAAR Investment Committee, Member President’s Action Group, Professional Standards Committee
Sandra Beebe
Habitat for Humanity, Committee Chairperson
Lisa Langenhennig
Hospice Walk, Committee Chairperson, Dream Catchers, RPAC Committee
Melissa Sabb
Ring the Bell Salvation Army, Committee Chairperson
Donna Dodd
Bacon Street, Committee Chairperson
Faye Dillman
Walsingham Academy Athletic Booster Board, Past President, WA Swim Team Coach, Virginia Peninsula Swim Union, Representative Williamsburg Community Pool, VPSU Swim Meet Officials Board, Williamsburg Community Pool, Swim, Team Board, Girl Scout Gold Award Candidate Committee, Girls Scout Troop #1377 Leader, SU 140
Joanna Sanford
Colonial Williamsburg Master Gardener Program, CW Foundation
Steve Ewell
Williamsburg Meals on Wheels Board of Directors, Salvation Army Advisory Board, Williamsburg Moose Lodge, Kiwanis of Toano
Sarah Massey
Habitat for Humanity Committee & Holiday Party Committee
Ted Evans
Titanium Sponsors for Colonial Revolution Youth Mountain Bike Club, Williamsburg Farley center / opioid treatment via Kiawah Marathon
Teresa Evans
Williamsburg House of Mercy